Print Friendly and PDF
Follow

Save program to contact or as a template

Once you've created a program and want to save it or when you want to save an existing program to a new contact, you can do it as follows:
Click "Save" or "Save as ..". You will now get a window called "Save exercise program".

Save program to a contact

Select "Save program to a contact" in the top left corner. Find and select the contact, which you want to save the program to and then select the title of the program. 

Select who will have access to the application, in the drop down menu named "Sharing:". If you save the training program to contact, you have the following sharing options:

  1. Instructors in my org ("Name of your organization"): The training program will be available to you and everyone in your organization who has an instructor /administrator account
  2. Contact and instructors in my org ("Name of your organization"): The training program will be available to you and the contact you save the program to, if they have access to ExorLive Go.

Click "Show more" to see advanced settings.

  • If you want to make sure that the program is not changed by someone else in your organization, after you save it, you can sign the program.
  • Select when the contact will receive the program in the "Handover date" field.
  • If you want to easily find the back to the program, you can add tags that uniquely identify it. 

When done, press "SAVE". 

image-0__5_.png

Save program as a template

Select "Save as template" in the top left corner. Name the template and select who will have access to the template, in the drop down menu named "Share with:".

You have the following sharing options:

  1. Private: Only visible to you
  2. Chosen unit: Accessible to instructors in a chosen unit in your organisation.
  3. Instructors in my org (“Name of your organisation”): Accessible to you and all instructors in your organisation.
  4. Contacts and instructors in chosen unit: Available to instructors and contacts who have access to ExorLive Go, in your organization's subunit/department.
  5. Contacts and instructors in my organisation (“Name of your organisation”): Available to all instructors and contacts who have access to ExorLive Go in your organization.
  6. Global: Visible to all instructors who use ExorLive in the whole world.

 

Click “Show more” to see advanced settings

  • If you want to make sure that the template is not changed by someone else in your organization, after saving it, you can sign the template.
  • If you want to easily find the back to the template, you can add tags that uniquely identify it. 

When done, press "SAVE".

image-1__4_.png