Reset training session to original program in ExorLive Go

Whether your instructor shares a training program with you or you find an interesting program on your own, through the Go app, you might want to make adjustments to it. Maybe you want to replace an exercise or add another one or maybe you weren't able to perform the given amount of repetitions stated on an exercise and want to change it. Either way, the original program is prone to change during it's life cycle.

Everytime you open up a training program, your last changes will always be visible. That way, you never have to remember what and how you performed last time - ExorLive Go does it for you.

However, there are certain times when you might want reset the program to the original. Conveniently, you can do this, provided your organizational administrator has made this option available

 

Resetting your training session to the original program

Locate the program you desire to reset and click on it.

  1. Click on the “3 dotted” icon in the top right corner
  2. Click on “Reset to original Program”
  3. You will then be directed to a new window asking for confirmation. Click “Ok”

mceclip0.png

You have now reset the exercise program to its original state as well as their exercise data (reps, sets etc.)