As an instructor or Administrator in ExorLive, you can delete activities in you contacts' plan.
Click on any activity you wish to delete and choose "Delete" in the drop down menu.
If the activity is a part of a group (for example a part of an inserted plan template) you should see 3 options:
- Delete this activity
- Delete this and future activities in this group
- Delete this and all other activities in this group (future and past)
Choose the option you want and click "Delete". The activities you chose to delete should now be removed from the plan.
Clear the week for activities
If you want to easily remove all activities for a week, this can be done by clicking on the desired week and selecting "Clear this week".
Remove activities for a period
If you wish to remove activities over a certain period of time, this can be done by clicking on any week in the "Week" column and selecting "Clear Interval".
Define the interval you want, the activities are to be deleted from time to time and press "Delete Now".