If you fail 5 unsuccessful logins in a row (wrong username or password) the user will be blocked for 10 min. This is to meet the requirements for security.
- After 5 unsuccessful logins in a row, the user is blocked for 10 min.
- A warning message will appear for the number of remaining attempts.
- Error message: For security reasons, you must create a new password before you can log in.
User is notified to reset password via email.
- If the user resets the password, the lockout time of 10 minutes will be reset.