Print Friendly and PDF
Follow

Users with "read only"

Users with the setting “Read only”, will only have access to see and share a contacts exercise programs, without the ability to edit anything.

This is how you add a new user with read only:

1_uk.PNG

2_uk.PNG

This is how ExorLive will look like for a user with read only:

 readonly_uk.PNG