Follow

Create and edit exercise programmes

 Once you have found the desired exercises you can edit the program as you wish.

 

 

 

Edit program 

  • Adding title
  • Adding description

 

 

 

Edit exercise

Find alternative exercises

  Find progression options (more advanced / easier exercises)

  Move exercise downward

Move exercise upward  

PS: you can also move the exercise up / down with your mouse.

    Play-video

   Delete exercise

 

 

 

Edit exercise 

When cliking on  edit exercise, you will get following:

 

After editing, you can save and return, or go directly to the next/previous exercise.

 

 

 

Here you can:

Flip and rotate images.

Play video

Change title

Change description

Here you can:

Add desired exercise-data and add new rows.

Delete rows by clicking on "X".



 

You can add more exercise data by clicking on

 

 

 

 

Translate a training program

You can translate a training program to another language if you click on the flag:

 

Create a new training program

You create a new training program by clicking Create New:

 

Delete training program

You can delete exercise by right-clicking the mouse on current program and select "Delete training program".

 

 

Note: you will only be able to delete a program you have rights to lay delete. For example, you can not delete a training program signed on a contact, or suggestions/templates created by others.

Save a training program 

You can save the training program in the following ways:

  1. On a contact (patient/practitioner)
  2. As a suggestion/ template

 

Save the program on a contact

When saving a program on a contact, do as follows

  1. Select the contact you want to save the program for
  2. Create a title for your program
  3. Select a sharing level for the program
  4. Click Save

Photoshoot_Save_Pic_1.PNG

To select a different sharing level, you simply have to click the drop-down menu under Sharing.

  1. Private. Only visible to you.
  2. Instructors in my organisation. Makes your program available to all instructors in your organisation.
  3. Contact and instructors in my org. Visible to the selected contact and instructors in your organisation.

 

If you want to ensure that your program is not altered in any way after you've created it, you can Sign (Lock) the program. This will prevent anyone in your organisation from making changes to it. Click the "Show more" checkbox on the "Save as..." dialogue to see advanced options.

Photoshoot_Save_Pic_2.PNG

Save the program as a template

To save a program as a template, follow these steps.

  1. Give your program a title.
  2. Select a sharing level.
  3. Click Save.

Photoshoot_Save_Template_1.PNG

 

To select a different sharing level, you simply have to click the drop-down menu under Sharing.

  1. Private. Only visible to you.
  2. Chosen unit. Only visible to instructors in the selected unit.
  3. Instructors in my organisation. Makes the program visible to all instructors in your organisation.
  4. Contacts and instructors in my org. Will be visible to authorized contacts and all instructors in your organisation.
  5. Global. Share your program with all instructors across ExorLive.

 

If you want to ensure that your program is not altered in any way after you've created it, you can Sign (Lock) the program. This will prevent anyone in your organisation from making changes to it. Click the "Show more" checkbox on the "Save as..." dialogue to see advanced options.

If you Sign a template, you have the option to remove your signature, thus opening the program up to be edited again. To do so, open the program and click on the "i" symbol in the program title.

Photoshoot_Signature_1.PNG

Photoshoot_Signature_2.PNG

 

 

Share training program

You can share your training program in several ways:

  1. Print
  2. Send by Email
  3. Give it through the Exercise App - ExorLive Go.



You can also create and share a playlist of the programme exercises through the videoplayer.

Uten kontakt i fokus:

 

 

Med kontakt i fokus:

 

 

Print

When you print, select the desired layout and click "Print":

 

You can click "More Settings" if you want to adjust more details:

 

 

 

 

Send by email

 You can send training program by Email. The program will then be attached as a PDF.

 

Exorlive Go 

You can share your program with new contacts by clicking the App button in the list of sharing options. This will let you personalize a message to send along with with the invitation. This lets your contact create a username and password tied to your ExorLive license. Any future programs you make for this contact need only be saved and they will automatically appear in their App.

Photoshoot_AppShare_2.PNG

Photoshoot_AppShare_1.PNG

 

 

Share video 

You can share video of the training program by clicking 


This allows you to share video link in these ways: